Clubs & Organizations

Clubs, organizations, and special interest groups are authorized by the Camden County College 全球网络赌博平台与活动办公室 in response to the needs of the student body. 俱乐部分为学术、服务或社会/文化. 在2023-2024学年, 以下列出的社团/活动可供学生参加. 有些俱乐部只在布莱克伍德校区举行,有些则只在卡姆登校区举行, but all activities may be joined by students enrolled in credit courses at any of the college’s four locations. Students who wish to participate in a club/activity must complete a Club Membership Form and submit it to the 全球网络赌博平台与活动办公室.

有关加入俱乐部的更多信息,请联系:

全球网络赌博平台与活动办公室
布莱克伍德校区社区中心202室
Tammy Timbers, Student Life & Engagement Coordinator
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4374
ttimbers@fabri-metal.com

下载会员表格 | Register Online
New Club Guidelines
Returning Club Reactivation

Addictions Counseling Club
LeRoy Stanford
lstanford@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4546

Addictions Counseling will educate the campus community and break the stigma through education outreach programs and public events.

ART Club
Joanna Platt
jplatt@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4342

To provide a space outside of the classroom to get together and discuss and create art and work on projects.

CCC Pride 365
Dr. Kelly Jackson
kjackson@fabri-metal.com
Phone: (856) 227-7200 ext. 4570

CCC骄傲365俱乐部为LGBTQIA+社区的学生提供了一个社交的机会, do service projects, 并参与能见度活动.

Chemistry Club
Roberto Feudale
rfeudale@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4073

化学俱乐部为化学专业的学生提供了一个加深了解的机会, 从专业协会中获得智力上的刺激, 获得在化学听众面前准备和展示技术材料的经验, to foster a professional spirit among the members to instill a professional pride in the chemical sciences, to foster an awareness of the responsibilities and challenges of the modern chemist and to further interests and understanding of chemical principles as applied to real-world applications.

Criminal Justice Society
Blackwood
Sean Reilly
sreilly@faculty.fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4213

Criminal Justice Society has an overall goal to be active at Camden County College and the surrounding community. 社团每学期都会参加不同的社区服务活动. 通过参与社会, criminal justice students have the opportunity to further their knowledge in the criminal justice field. 这是通过我们的嘉宾来完成的, 与刑事司法专业的同学建立友谊, 成为校园活跃的学生, and in the community.

Faith in Action Christian Club
Michael Colbert
mcolbert@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4307

信仰行动(FIA)是全球赌博十大网站的一个学生基督教俱乐部, that provides a welcoming and inclusive community for students to explore and deepen their faith in a supportive environment. 我们的俱乐部对所有学生开放,无论他们的宗教背景或信仰如何. 我们提供各种各样的活动和事件, such as movie nights, fundraising, bible studies, prayer groups, campus events, and community service projects. Our club also provides opportunities for students to connect with other believers on campus and develop meaningful friendships. As a Christian Club we are committed to sharing the love of Christ with other through our words and actions and our hope is that every student who joins our club will grow in their faith and find a sense of belonging in our community.

Dental Assisting Club
Andrea Hudnall
ahudnall@faculty.fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227/7200 ext. 4485

牙科辅助俱乐部推广牙科辅助项目和职业. Interested students participate in professional and community activities and compete in table clinic competitions.

Dental Hygiene Club
Kathy Tahmazian
ktahmazian@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4490

口腔保健俱乐部推广口腔保健员的计划和职业. Students participate in professional and community activities such as health fairs and special campus presentations, 哪些对学生的口腔健康教育有帮助.

Dietetic Club
Rose Gaano, DTR
rgaano@faculty.fabri-metal.com

Nutrition & Dietetic Club explores opportunities for nutrition in the community with an emphasis on community service and relationship building.

Environmental Club
Edward Ramirez-Wright
eramirez-wright@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4457

The environmental club aims to provide the experiences and skill building opportunities relevant to the fields of biology and environmental science. 这些目标通过预定的实地和实验室活动来促进, field trips, 当地社区服务和环境倡导.

Game Design Guild
Ryan Morrison
rmorrison@faculty.fabri-metal.com

Game Design Guild is dedicated to showing the positive aspects of gaming technology and game culture to anyone with an interest in how games work or how they are made. Whether you play, design, 或者只是坐下来聊聊游戏, 游戏设计协会是你的俱乐部. We partner with local organizations and companies to gather information and network with fellow gamers and networkers alike.

J.E.D.I Club
Ellen Davis
edavis@fabri-metal.com
Phone: (856) 227-7200, ext. 4396

Jeff Edwards
jedwards@fabri-metal.com
Phone: (856) 227-7200, ext. 4502

The Justice, Inclusion, Equity and Diversity Club is committed cultivating a culturally inclusive environment where diversity of of thought and expression are valued, respected, appreciated and celebrated. 它是一种资源,可以提高正念和深思熟虑的话语水平, 防止课堂内外的偏见事件, 以及通过提供信息在社区和校园内建立信任, referrals, advocacy, 协调和支持与多样性有关的活动, activities, initiative and discussions.

LIONS Club
Jacqueline Tenuto
jtenuto@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 5088

狮子会是一个国际性的非营利组织. 做狮子就是要以身作则, 建立人际关系,通过善良来改善世界.

MAD LIT
Keith O’Shaughnessy
koshaughnessy@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4561

The Madison Literacy Society is a student organization dedicated to the creation and appreciation of literature. We hold weekly meetings that combine discussions of prominent authors and general literary topics with workshops for group member work. 我们还举办各种各样的学期活动, 校园活动,如开放麦克风, visiting author, faculty readings and recitation contests as well as annual publication parties to celebrate the release of our literary journal, The Madison Review. Periodically, 我们甚至安排参观地方博物馆, 大学读书会和作家会议. 会议对所有学生开放,活动对整个CCC社区开放. 同样,欢迎所有的文学艺术流派和风格进行讨论和表演.

Muslim Student Club
Jaime Vona
jvona@faculty.fabri-metal.com
Phone: (856) 227-7200, ext. 3873

Muslim Student Club promotes an educational and informational outlook of Islam that helps to address and eliminate misconceptions of the religion today. 它将提供一个新的生活前景和一个人在其中的角色, 并通过同志情谊和团结来启发穆斯林和非穆斯林. It aims to provide a platform where students can freely practice religious and foster interfaith and cultural understanding.

Nursing Club
Andrea Poore
apoore@fabri-metal.com
Phone: (856) 227-7200, ext. 4451

The CCC Nursing Club is a service-based club comprised of students enrolled in any nursing major offered at Camden County College. 我们每月聚会两次,参加慈善活动.
每次会议都要有人出席. 你必须参加会议和活动才能成为会员.

为什么你应该加入CCC护理俱乐部?

  • 为你的社区做点好事!
  • 和同学在课外做些有趣的事!
  • Learn something new!
  • Looks great on a resume!

Reorganizing & Progressing Club
Dru Jones-Edwards
djonesedwards@fabri-metal.com
Phone: (856) 227-7200, ext. 4037

To aid in the success of a diverse student body and enhance collaborative engagement by allowing all students to join. 这将是一个谈论时事和黑人广泛历史的安全空间.

兽医技术员及助理俱乐部
Joan Ulrich
julrich@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4328

兽医技术员及助理俱乐部 supports the mission of local Animal Advocacy groups through fundraisers, trips, and education. Student-led meetings and activities are planned to help animals in need and promote responsible pet ownership.

WDBK Radio Station

Nick Earnshaw
nearnshaw@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4481

Anthony Friedlander
afriedlander@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4481

WDBK Radio Station at 91.5 FM是一家非商业、非盈利的广播电台. WDBK is staffed by Camden County College students along with assistance from College faculty and administration. The station offers an alternative programming source and opportunity for students interested in broadcasting to learn about the functioning of a radio station.

World Culture
Lani Nguyen
lnguyen@fabri-metal.com
Phone: 856/227-7200 ext. 4568

World Culture Club offers foreign-born students and American students with an interest in world cultures the opportunity to meet through various trips, 社会活动和教育项目. The group promotes awareness and appreciation of cultural diversity and provides an opportunity for international students to learn more about American culture.